Attorneys

Name Direct Phone Direct Fax Email Office
Kyle Arndt 213.239.8048 213.239.0410 karndt@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Nichole Berklas 213.239.8059 213.239.0410 nberklas@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Lance Bocarsly 213.239.8088 213.559.0733 lbocarsly@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Juan Bustamante 213.239.8082 213.239.0410 JBustamante@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Eugene Cowan 213.239.8015 213.559.0751 ecowan@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Robert Cowan 213.239.8051 213.239.0410 rcowan@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Adam Cowing 213.239.8047 213.239-0410 acowing@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Tracy Damudar 213.239.8057 213.559.0752 tdamudar@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Sharona Daneshrad 213.239.8070 213.239.0410 sdaneshrad@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Nicole Deddens 213.239.8029 213.239.0410 ndeddens@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Craig Emden 301.634.0555 301.560.8906 cemden@bocarsly.com Maryland
Aaron D. Eshaghian 213.239.8075 213.239.0410 aeshaghian@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Aaftab Esmail 213.239.8010 213.559.0811 aesmail@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Sara K. Hayden 301.634.0545 301.654.4007 SHayden@bocarsly.com Maryland
Michael Hopkins 301.634.0535 301.654.4007 mhopkins@bocarsly.com Maryland
Daryll Kidd 213.239.8020 213.239.0410 dkidd@bocarsly.com Los Angeles
Maia S. Roberts 301.634.0527 301.654.4007 mroberts@bocarsly.com Maryland
Rachel Rosner 213.239.8074 213.239.0410 rrosner@bocarsly.com Los Angeles